Back to Resort Website - 469 Plattekill Road, Roxbury, NY 12474 | 607-326-3500

Buy Tickets & Rentals!

ALL LIFT TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED ONLINE TO GUARANTEE YOUR TICKETS & FOR QUICK AND EASY CHECK IN.

Tickets may not be available onsite based on pre-purchased volume.  The EARLIER you buy, the CHEAPER the tickets when you purchase at least 48 in advance of your arrival day.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Today

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 18

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 19

No online tickets available
Friday, May 20

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 21

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 22

No online tickets available
Monday, May 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 26

No online tickets available
Friday, May 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 29

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please have your receipt on your phone or print out ready upon arrival.