Back to Resort Website - 469 Plattekill Road, Roxbury, NY 12474 | 607-326-3500

Buy Tickets & Rentals!

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE & IN ADVANCE TO GUARANTEE YOUR TICKETS & FOR QUICK AND EASY CHECK IN!

The EARLIER you buy, the CHEAPER the tickets when you purchase at least 48 in advance of your arrival day.
Tickets may not be available day of based on pre-purchased volume.  



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 6

Tuesday, Today

Wednesday, Feb 8

Thursday, Feb 9

Friday, Feb 10
$59.00
Save 9%
Saturday, Feb 11
$82.00
Save 6%
Sunday, Feb 12
$79.00
Save 10%
Monday, Feb 13

Tuesday, Feb 14

Wednesday, Feb 15

Thursday, Feb 16

Friday, Feb 17
$59.00
Save 9%
Saturday, Feb 18
$85.00
Save 3%
Sunday, Feb 19
$82.00
Save 6%
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please have your receipt on your phone or print out ready to scan upon arrival.