Back to Resort Website - 469 Plattekill Road, Roxbury, NY 12474 | 607-326-3500

Book Tubing Tickets

ALL TUBING TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED ONLINE FOR QUICK AND EASY CHECK IN AND TO GUARANTEE YOUR TICKETS.
(Tickets may not be available onsite based on pre-purchased volume due to limited capacities for tubing timeslots.)

* Children must be at least 3-feet tall to tube.
* Children are not allowed to ride in adult laps.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Today

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 18

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 19

No online tickets available
Friday, May 20

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 21

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 22

No online tickets available
Monday, May 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 26

No online tickets available
Friday, May 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 29

No online tickets available

PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES PRIOR TO YOUR TIME SLOT TO PICK UP TICKETS. Have your receipt on your phone or print out ready upon arrival. Time will not be extended if you arrive late.

No Online Tickets for Date Selected!