Back to Resort Website - 469 Plattekill Road, Roxbury, NY 12474 | 607-326-3500

2023-24 Snowtubing Tickets

PURCHASE TUBING TICKETS ONLINE & IN ADVANCE TO GUARANTEE YOUR TICKETS & FOR QUICK AND EASY CHECK IN!

If you are unable to purchase tickets for a given day/time, we have sold out due to limited capacities for timeslots.
Tickets may not be available day of based on pre-purchased volume.

* Children must be at least 3-feet tall to tube.
* Children are not allowed to ride in adult laps.

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jun 17

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jun 18

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jun 19

Not Available Online
Thursday, Today

Not Available Online
Friday, Jun 21

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 22

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 23

Not Available Online
Monday, Jun 24

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jun 25

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jun 26

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jun 27

Not Available Online
Friday, Jun 28

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 29

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 30

Not Available Online

 

*** PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES PRIOR TO YOUR TIME SLOT TO PICK UP TICKETS.

Please have your receipt on your phone or print out, photo id and credit card used for your purchase ready to present/scan upon arrival.  Time will not be extended if you arrive late.