Back to Resort Website - 469 Plattekill Road, Roxbury, NY 12474 | 607-326-3500

Book Tubing Tickets

PURCHASE YOUR SNOWTUBING TICKETS ONLINE & IN ADVANCE TO GUARANTEE YOUR TICKETS & FOR QUICK AND EASY CHECK IN!

If you are unable to purchase tickets for a given day/time, we have sold out due to limited capacities for timeslots.
Tickets may not be available day of based on pre-purchased volume.  

* Children must be at least 3-feet tall to tube.
* Children are not allowed to ride in adult laps.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

Tuesday, Feb 7

Wednesday, Feb 8

Thursday, Feb 9

Friday, Feb 10

Saturday, Feb 11
$29.00
11:00AM - 1:00PM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, Feb 12
$29.00
11:00AM - 1:00PM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Monday, Feb 13

Tuesday, Feb 14

Wednesday, Feb 15

Thursday, Feb 16

Friday, Feb 17

Saturday, Feb 18
$29.00
11:00AM - 1:00PM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, Feb 19
$29.00
11:00AM - 1:00PM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM

*** PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES PRIOR TO YOUR TIME SLOT TO PICK UP TICKETS. Have your receipt on your phone or print out ready upon arrival. Time will not be extended if you arrive late.

No Online Tickets for Date Selected!