Back to Resort Website - 469 Plattekill Road, Roxbury, NY 12474 | 607-326-3500

PRIVATE Lessons

PRIVATE LESSONS offer one-on-one attention with a trained instructor and are open to all ages/abilities in both skiing and snowboarding. 

*  If you do not see availability for a 2-hour Private Lesson for your desired time, we may be able to extend your 1-hour private the day of your lesson.  Please visit the Snowsports Desk (1st floor of the base lodge) on arrival to see if this is possible.

Please Note:  EVERYONE MUST BE TICKETED IN LESSONS.  Lift tickets and rentals are not included with lessons.  Option to add Rentals (at discounted rates) are available below. It is highly recommended you have/rent a helmet.

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jul 22

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Today

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jul 24

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jul 25

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jul 26

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jul 27

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jul 28

No Classes Available!
Monday, Jul 29

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jul 30

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jul 31

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Aug 1

No Classes Available!
Friday, Aug 2

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Aug 3

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Aug 4

No Classes Available!

 

ARRIVAL:
Please plan to arrive at least 1/2 hour prior to your lesson (or 1 hour if you are picking up rentals) to allow enough time to get geared up and be on time for your class.  All lessons start promptly at designated times.  Arriving late does not extend the lesson length.

*** ALL LESSONS MEET at the "LEARNING CENTER" (adjacent to the Triple Chairlift).  Please meet at this location with your equipment. 
See you soon!